Book Proposal

7 Aug

On Friday I started writing a book proposal for my travel memoir, Every Day is Magical: a Buddhist Pilgrimage in
India and Nepal. As soon as the proposal is complete, I’ll start sending query letters to agents.

That said, I haven’t worked on it since Friday and need to go back over the manuscript in order to finish the outline–I don’t remember the
exact order of everything on the trip. The next step after that is marketing ideas…before I start contacting agents.

Leave a Reply

