Revision, revision, revision

26 Feb

The novel I’m revising (for the first time since 2008) just reached 500 pages.

That’s exciting, but what I find frustrating is how long it’s taking me to revise this novel. I have so many other writing projects to work on and am seriously considering posting a short story on Wattpad and novellas and/or a short story collection on Amazon.com as e-books. No doubt before I upload such documents, I’ll first want to go over them from beginning to end. I wish I could freeze time until I’ve finished revising The Skeleton from the Closet. Then I’ll let time go at its regular pace while I get back to work on other writing projects and on submitting other writing projects.

Leave a Reply

